Home > Life, etcetera > Wednesday is today!

Wednesday is today!

Wednesday, 3 January 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Ah, the days back when I had a month of holiday time in between semesters! Now, my days are governed more by the “Working person’s Calendar.” That is, Januaray through December! I no longer live from August to December; January to May! There are no longer the J-Terms or May-Terms; I am part of the workforce! And so, Today is the beginning of the month, the first of the year! And where am I? I’m home sick–suffering from a headache probably due to not enough water or hydration during my spin class. Yes, that’s right, I’m still keeping up w/ spin classes as I’m hoping to join the Leukemia & Lymphoma’s Team in Training Cycle Team again! This requires me raising a whopping $4400! Care to help out for a great cause?! Check out my site: http://active.com/donate/tntil/robyncycles

Hope yall’s January is a great one! Blog on, friends!

Categories: Life, etcetera
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

