Home > Life, etcetera > monday’s monarchy

monday’s monarchy

Monday, 21 May 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Ah…monday…again…

While the title of my post might suggest my writing about monarchies, I’m actually just going for rhyme and rhthym–alliteration and rhetoric.

I’ve taken the past week off from writing to deal with the many necessary changes of migraiton and attend the ‘happening’ social events that very quickly emerged last week.  Now, after my first training ride [25 miles] where I thought I lost my phone, rode back to look for it, and then returned to take a short cut so as to not exceed 25 miles, and then to my bike maintenance class where I encountered frustration and knowledge.

Things will even out here pretty soon…I’m feeling the writing bug, especially considering I’m working on a sermon!

More to follow!

Categories: Life, etcetera
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

