Home > Life, etcetera > Biking the Drive: 2007

Biking the Drive: 2007

Sunday, 27 May 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

img_1266.JPGWell, Chicago is an amazing city having such an amazing lake front! Each day this city is so beautiful when I ride on the lake front path and. Today a group of us biked the drive and the view was as beautiful as ever! The view from 2 wheels is an amazing view–you should try it!!

Categories: Life, etcetera
  1. Mira
    Wednesday, 30 May 2007 at 9:29 am

    Hey Robyn–I wondered if you would be biking the Drive. Way to go! I’ve always wanted to do it, but I decided to just focus on preaching this past Sunday! It went pretty well, I think. It was good to experience the process again–and I’m glad it’s over! Hope you are well!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment